Algaraz vs Djokovic live: Djokovic dominated the third set

Good afternoon everyone and welcome to this MARCA Roland Garros live blog in English We bring you the latest updates on the Men’s Semi-Finals Carlos Algaraz And Novak Djokovic. You can follow along with us here or find out how to tune in to watch the match Here.

This is their second meeting Algaras 2022 Madrid Open pre-semi-final encounter won.

Algaras, entered the French Open as the top seed and performed well throughout the tournament. He opened with a convincing 6-0, 6-2, 7-5 win Flavio Copoli It was followed by a 6-1, 3-6, 6-1, 6-2 win Taro Daniel.

He then defeated the 26th seed Denis Shapovalov He advanced to the fourth round with a score of 6-1, 6-4, 6-2. He beat 17th seed Lorenzo Musetti 6-3, 6-2, 6-2 to set up a quarter-final against fifth seed Stefanos Tsitsipas.

Meanwhile, DjokovicThe third seed at the French Open had a dominant performance throughout the tournament.

Alcaraz vs Djokovic live text updates

What time is Alcazar vs Djokovic Roland Garros semi-final?

Roland Garros semi-final between Novak Djokovic And Carlos Algaraz The draw will take place on Friday 9 June 2023 at 14:45 CEST – France local time. This is 13:45 BST in the UK and 08:45 ET/ 05:45 PT in the US.

Where to watch Algarroz vs Djokovic Roland Garros semi-final?

Tennis fans in the UK can watch the Roland Garros semi-finals Djokovic And Algaras On Eurosport & Discovery+. For fans in the US, they can watch NBC Sports, Poly Sports, Peacock TV and Tennis Channel.

See also  US to send more weapons to Ukraine, officials say: live updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *